Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $15.00 (94%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1) by [Evers, Victoria]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 156 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in The Marked Mage Chronicles (2 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 449 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

"The Other Woman" by Sandie Jones
“The Other Woman is an absorbing thriller with a great twist. A perfect beach read.” ― Kristin Hannah, #1 New York Times bestselling author of "The Great Alone" Pre-order today
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of SUPERNATURAL and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES will rejoice in this amazing first installment. Evers crafts a riveting paranormal thriller that will leave you breathless and begging for more."  -The Book Blitzer ★★★★★

"This book was brilliant! A great story with characters that you can't help but love!"  - Lela Eder ★★★★★

"A non-stop unveiling of brilliant characters, a tantalizing plot filled with more twists than a Twizzler all wrapped up into one riveting read!"  -Tome Tender ★★★★★

"This book absolutely blew me away!"  - Happily Drowning in Books ★★★★★

From the Inside Flap

Welcome to The Marked Mage Chronicles!

~Available Now~
Insidious (Book One)

~Available Now~
Covetous (Book Two)

~Coming Soon~
Viperous (Book Three) - Coming Soon

~Coming Soon~
Cursed Of The Claimed -  Fall 2018 (Marked Mage Reverse Harem Companion Series, Book 1)

★★★★★ Sign up to be notified of new releases here: goo.gl/Hhsws2 ★★★★★

Product details

  • File Size: 664 KB
  • Print Length: 449 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: January 6, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N4H9MNN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #3,751 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

September 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
July 13, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 21, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
September 26, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 15, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 19, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Insidious: An Urban Fantasy Romance (The Marked Mage Chronicles, Book 1)