Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 872 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 920 reviews
on January 4, 2015
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas because I always forget to send in pictures to print and because I had a Polaroid as A kid and this was the best gift ever. (Talk about instant gratification!) the film does run out fast as you might want to take a picture of everything but it is absolutely worth it.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
My daughter LOVES her camera-- the film is quite costly, but other than that, great purchase so far
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
In my daughters words "love this camera because it is cute and takes good pictures." Apparently this is the "in" thing. From a parent's perspective, it's moderately better in clarity than the Poloroids of days gone by. Pictures are smaller but a little better. Camera colors are cool. I think that given the newness of this item that the newer generation is just as fascinated to see the picture develop before their eyes, as we were in the 1979's. This is not a toy, it is a real camers.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
This product was shipped very fast, just in a matter of one week. However, this product does not come any film, even if film is displayed in the photo.
0Comment| 91 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
This camera is absolutely amazing and if you are depending on if you should get it or not. Get it! My friends and I absolutely love it and the pictures come out amazing. I have been looking for an instant print camera for almost two years and I finally settled on this one knowing that the film is cheaper and I fell in love.
review image
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
I love this camera. There's a couple of them on here but the baby blue one is always so much more expensive than the others. Here it has the camera, the batteries, the strap, and comes with enough film to take 20 pictures (and it's the film that's specifically for this camera.) The camera comes with a one year warranty but Amazon also offers a two or three year additional one you can purchase. The only thing that could be considered a downside is that it needs alkaline batteries; the instructions said it can't be used with any other kind. I had read reviews for the camera where people were complaining their photos weren't printing correctly but as long as you follow the instructions and don't expose the film to too much sunlight, it works amazingly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2015
This said it came with 10 test film sheets. It did not. Very disappointing since this was a gift.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
These cute cameras seem to be all the rage now a days. I purchased the pink camera and everything was working just great and I had no problems with set up or learning how to use it. If this is your first time purchasing this product, know that it is very bulky and can take up quite a lot of space in your bag. Nonetheless, it is very durable in the months I've had it and fairly easy to use.

PS- It does NOT come with the fuji film, which can be purchased separately on amazon. It makes a great gift for hipster girlfriends or those of you who love photography!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
bought one to send to my family in another country, once it was sent over there They discovered the unit to be none working, what it does when you turn it on is blink the red light on the view finder and the orange light on the front of the unit would blink and nothing happens... tried to changed the battery, change the film. googled everything known to man to somehow fix this issue but nothing worked. since i unit itself is in another country i was not able to obtain it and return it back to amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
AMAZING !!
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse