Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 206 reviews
on May 4, 2016
Good stuff, but the math-a-magician who laid this out needs remedial math, 29.90 for 1, $99 for three? Why would you pay 3.00 more a bottle to buy in quantity, yep save $910 by ordering 3 singles, or save more by ordering the 6 pack. You'll want more anyway. Drink early in the AM if you want to sleep the first couple nights, it will give you enough energy that if you drink it at noon, you wont be sleeping a lot that night
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I'm not a big breakfast person so having this in the morning takes care of several concerns: I am able to take my meds and supplements, I find I feel full until the early afternoon, and my energy level is high all day long. I mix it in one cup of milk with a hand mixer and it's like a shake. I am sure it's great in a smoothie too.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
WOW they will not let me return this product after I found out it has SOY in it which is not good for you..NOT HAPPY!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I've taken the products for 3 months; no difference in regularity, energy levels or anything. I feel like I am doing something good for my self so perhaps that is enough except that I can not continue to get past the unnatural 'diet' sweetener taste. I don't use Stevia and know that it is a natural sweetener, but it doesn't taste that way after you taste the berries. Maybe they use too much of it?? Why is it needed...the base is fruit?! I'll through a scoop in a smoothie and the 'diet' taste overpowers my entire drink. Many people drink diet pop - if you do, you won't even notice.
44 comments| 89 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2015
This product is really good I have been taking it for 2 weeks my gout don't bother me anymore and I can sleep at night cause the cramps in my legs have gone away
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
I tried it as instructed and finished the whole can but did not feel any different and I absolutely did not loose any weight.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
we use to juice fruits and this is more convenient and less expensive and gives the same results.we have been using Go Ruby for about a year
0Comment| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
I love the taste and mix in with smoothies. I have only been taking it 4 days now so still waiting for results as they advertise that results will come in 1-2 weeks. Showed the ingredient panel to my cardiologist and he was impressed with all the fruits in the powder
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
This tastes really great, I am mixing it with Almond milk and I really like it, and like some other references said about sweetness I cant say that. Since I just started I cant really say I feel vibrant, but I do have a littler more Energy, so I wait and see, I am going next month for a bloodtest and I see if there is any difference. Keep you posted
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
this is the BEST product I have ever bought. My nails are hard and my hair is growing like weeks. this product is like a fruit punch taste..
33 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse