Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$9.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 33 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 86 reviews
on August 6, 2015
Cute and funny! I'm glad I bought it as it's one of those films you can watch multiple times and still laugh at the ridiculous parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2016
waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Just Okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
I wanted to see this for a long time and I liked it, it was not predictable and had surprises. I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
What a great, fun movie. Cillian Murphy and Colin Farrell both give incredible performances. Highly recommended for a fun Irish gangster flick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
I added this to my Irish Collection. It is not the easiest Movie to Follow but it did perk my interest & definitely got my attention. I don't think I would recommend it to others, but it is worth a 1X viewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
This is a wonder piece of black comedy. Dispense belief and watch these characters in action.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Really enjoyed the movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
the movie was ok, but I didn't like the ending. I don't like bad endings. Colin's role in the film seemed to be sincere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
This is an entertaining movie that doesn't disappoint. Awesome cast. Just a totally kick ass movie. One of my favs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here