Industrial Deals Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
10
Internet Research, 6th Edition (Illustrated )
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$38.83+ $3.90 shipping


on February 9, 2016
great book for information and internet research
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 22, 2016
Excellent book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2015
did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2013
I received the book, and I have no complaints about it. Thank you very much and good luck in future sales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2014
I used this book for my Internet Research Class and it was very helpful in giving me the exact information I needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2013
I learned a lot from the Internet Research book I still find myself going through it and trying to learn more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2013
It seemed to have great information in the book but I never really used it to further my knowledge at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 8, 2012
I needed this book for a college class and after spending over $100.00 on the other classes book this was the last i needed i had to wait till i got paid to spend more anymore money on school books. text books are always crazy over priced and i found a site that i could rent this book for $10.00 once i received it I was really happy i didn't spend the money to buy this its tiny not much more than 1 chapter and for anyone whos been searching the web for longer than a week useless other than my homework assignments come from it.

the only thing ive needed it for is how to do an MLA citation and it was useless i did a web search and got better instructions. so if you are in need of it for a class rent it otherwise get a different book.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2014
Internet Research was very convenient for my course. It was self explanatory and easy to understand. I would recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 14, 2014
I'm sure it was fine in 2012. But if your school (like mine) is still using it, be prepared for a lot of outdated information. But that's the school's fault, not the book's. But if you've been using the internet for a while, most of this info is useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse