Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



on February 2, 2017
Just starting to use this for a class. So far, so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2016
I ordered a hard cover edition which was claimed to be in great condition. However, I received a paperback book which is NOT in great condition. The book has 5+ stickers on the outside, with gunk from stickers that had previously been removed. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 4, 2016
Extremely good condition, saved me a ton of money, thank you!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2015
As good as new and came right on time. All for a good price. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2014
Book was useless its way too basic, used it so little in class i regret renting it. if you've took a class in high school on economics this book is unneeded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 26, 2013
It was exactly what I needed for my class at a much better price than I could get on campus!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 10, 2015
ordered the wrong book due to covers looking the same. Book is in very poor condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2014
Not too much to say as it is just a required book for my class, came in great condition, reads well for an economics textbook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2013
Great price for this product, and it looks pretty new for a used book. However, shipping takes 2 weeks more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2011
the corners were bent when i got it. that bugged me because i like having nice looking books, but it works, and is exactly what i needed for my class.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse