Lyft BCA Month Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on March 16, 2014
Not a fan of this book and very disappointed my institution decided to use this book for my current (2014) class. It is very outdated although some information is still applicable. The chapters are very dry and long. I am not sure if there is another edition of this book by the same author, yet there has to be another book on Psychopathology that was written in the last 5 years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
This textbook is a little dense but if you love studying psychopathology this book is a great addition to your library. Lots of information on the subject. I read in conjunction with the DSM-IV. They complemented each other well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
This will be my next class, but so far excellent read.....recommended~~~D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
The price was way to high for this paperback book. Need to resell the author is citing the old DSM IV when the new DSM 5 came out last year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2016
Great Book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Good price and I can read on my kindle fire. The book is beneficial for anyone majoring in psychology, social work, or counseling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Everything went well .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
They currently only offer this book in paperback and my wife really likes to keep all her books and prefers Hardcover. This book was actually in Like New condition and shipped quickly and arrived perfectly. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2014
Not as much information as I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
more readable than most. a good amount of helpful information.
it was for a very interesting class. last required words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here