Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno


on July 16, 2016
It was an excelent product but I have since moved of to Quicken 2015
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
OK banking software, bit not improved from earlier versions. Still the best I have found
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
Good tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
This manages my finances very well -- I have used and upgraded for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
Not as many enhancements as I had hoped for (2007 previously used) but well worth the money. Excellent condition. Arrived as promised. I am very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
WORKS VERY WELL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
I bought this to replace Quicken 4 for Windows (3.1) because Quicken 4 does not work in Windows 7. I linked it to my checking account and it downloaded less than half of the total transactions (79 of 178). How can anyone rely on something this inaccurate?
I finally got things going by using DOSBox to run Quicken 4. My message to Intuit: "Goodbye forever!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Quicken needs to update there software. It seems to get buggier w/ each upgrade. This is not helpful when you are required to upgrade every three years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Works fine. There are some functions that can be improved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here