Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 139 reviews
on April 2, 2014
A pretty fun read. Thuis author has a ton of haters, so I gave it a whirl. She's right. The door is flapping in the breeze welcoming saracens, swindlers, slavers, and sleeze.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Excellent book that should be re-publicized, as it's more timely now than ever. Essential information about the illegal alien invasion of our country.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Malkin is always ahead of her time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2017
Rather disturbing account of the massive influx of undocumented immigrants into our country. No way for them to be thoroughly vetted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon January 3, 2003
It is crucially important to understand, if you are considering buying this book, that there is absolutely nothing here that slanders immigrants or suggests that immigrants are lawbreakers by association; such reviews are the inevitable consequence of being so lost in one's own rhetoric that words begin to lose meaning; at worst, these are people who didn't read beyond the front flap of the dustcover, if that much.
Malkin describes how ridiculously easy it is to cross the border from Canada, that border (in a post 9-11 world) being patrolled by less than 100 troopers at a time. Get out a map, and look at that border, then think of less than 100 employees. Recently the news has been tripping over stories of "five wanted Pakistanis" who crossed over from Canada. As my title says, it's just another day in the hot-dog factory...
The immigration computer system is underused, and in many instances, not even properly installed.
Immigration regularly clears immigrants with extensive criminal records in their home countries, including violent offenders. I don't see this as being undesirable discrimination. ...
This is not a conservative or liberla issue, it's a common sense one. It's a matter of making sure the security of this country comes first - which is how it is supposed to be, according to the Constitution and the CIA charter. ... This book really helped me to understand just how much of a mess our immigration system is, how badly its priorities have been misplaced, and how this flies in the face of our supposed desire to curb terrorism here in the US.
If you don't read it, it should be because you really don't want to know just how bad the system is; but NOT because it is 'politically incorrect'.
The last time I checked, truth didn't have much of an agenda.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
As are most of her books, this is a must read!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
item as described. super fast shipping. would use seller again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
no comment
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
Everything was delivered on time and as described.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2002
Michele Malkin makes her point with documented case after documented case. Hard-left liberals and those who like cheap illegal immigrant workers may not like what she has to say, but her arguments and the facts speak for themselves. An excellent and easy read.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse