Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 124 reviews
on February 11, 2013
This format excluded the charts which is the backbone of this publication. Useless without them. You should with draw until charts included.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
I was looking for charts but it was just a little snippet of headlines and top stories - nothing at all like the paper itself. Didn't get no satisfaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
The Big Picture IBD feature is a must read every day. Also, if you're a rightwingnut case like me, you'll enjoy the editorials .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2012
I buy the Monday issue weekly, my only suggestion would be to keep stories/articles less than 250 words and preferably less than 100 words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
As a heavy investor, I prefer IBD to the WSJ. It doesn't have the frills of the WSJ. It gives you stock , mutual fund and ETF info in a direct manner.

However, if you don't understand stock charts, don't buy IBD, because much of this newspaper uses charts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Must reading for any serious person that wants to know what is happening in the economy or the nationally. Superior to the Wall Street Journal -- opinion section is the best--if they write it-- believe it! Digital version is easily readable and sections are easy to locate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
I would like to order the newspaper, however, you cannot read it ln a tablet format. The newspaper is not properly formatted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Not as comprehensive as WSJ but $0.50 for Kindle edition is a very good price. Good news coverage and some interesting articles regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
The best editorial pages in the US. A must read for any serious investor. I start each day with IBD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
No Go from my new kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$14.99
$12.49
$28.99

Need customer service? Click here