Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on July 25, 2017
My mom loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
I bought this for my wife which I thought was pretty good deal on a "just because" type of gift. However the face is smaller than what I thought so, she does not like it. My daughter likes it so she has taken it. I think it is very stylish and could be warn in several different settings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
The latch opens on it owns and I have to use tape to keep it from opening. I'm afraid the watch will fall off my wrist and smash the face. It's very pretty. I am in the medical field and I wear it at work. Hasn't scratched or faded. It's till shiney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
My wife got amaze when opened yellow box, time piece look perfect. Is a wonderfull watch. Delicate !! Not heavy at all !! Elegant on any lady whrist. Highly Recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
beautiful watch at first but gold tone has worn off after only a few months!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2013
It may just be the battery but the watch has lost a little time over the last week. It is very pretty and I hope I do not have to send it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
Can wear with both dressy or casual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2015
nice*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
It was a gift for my mom and she loved it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
wife loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse