Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on November 28, 2017
It is not that I don't like this watch. The advertised watch, simply, is not the one that it was shipped (twice...).
The one shipped is a normal watch. The one in the photo is a chronograph. The price paid, it think, it could be fine (regular) for a regular watch. That is to say, it is not huge discount as presented. But just because it is not a chronograph
For this simple reason I returned it. Not even put on the wrist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 13, 2017
Omg...i totally love this watch it was everthing i was expecting from the pics ...its just beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 8, 2017
Love it ....Nice on time and Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2017
Beautiful watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2017
excellent...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
Beautiful watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
the only thing that keeps it from being a five is the date is hard to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2017
Small watches too smail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 14, 2016
This watch is gorgeous!! Need to have it sized of course, but I can't wait to wear it! The craftsmanship is incredible and it's a lot prettier in person too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2010
I just received this watch today, arrived in a very reasonable amount of time (shipped to Canada). I loved this watch the instant I opened the box, the blue mother of pearl face is quite nice, even neater when it catches the light and you can see the green/purple/pink tones. I thought it was going to be larger than what I expected but found that it is the same size as my regular old Timex watch. I have small wrists but I find that this watch is just fine, not too overpowering on the wrist. It is a heavier watch though. The good thing is, it can be sized (not in the description above). I had 5 links removed but think I will go back and have one more removed as the tighter it is the less you can feel the weight of it. The think the only negative thing I could say is I agree with the reviews other people have written about similar Invicta watches, the diamonds are quite small but that wasn't really a big deal to me. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and definitely at a very good price!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse