Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on May 3, 2015
Well it has been a long time ago, first of all i got this item broken as you can see in the picture, i tried to resolve the problem via warranty but anyone could help so here i am, giving the best review i can about this theft, this experience was so bad cause i dont even know if it was amazon or invicta's fault but the only thing i know that you got a really dissapointed customer right here, thanks, Osvaldo.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
My first counterfeit product from Amazon! The second's hand does not move, and the buttons does not appear to do anything. The date would not adjust, and it does not even illuminate in the dark. I spoke to Amazon after learning this issue, however sending it all the way back the United States will cost me the price of the watch so I am letting it go. What a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
This is a much larger watch than I am used to wearing with my 7" wrist, but
the Invicta design has beautiful contrasts and it has risen to the top of my
collection of 20 watches. This was my 1st Invicta and I'll be looking at others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I brought the watch as a Christmas gift and it turned out to be a great gift looks as same as the picture easy to set very trendy and fashion forward watch is most def for someone who likes big watches I would recommend this for purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2013
INVICTA is an outstanding watch with a very high end look. They are durable and very dependable. They also have a look that is uniquely theirs. I also have several of the ladies watches and always receive compliments when I wear them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
It came on time and my boyfriend loved it, really original and nice product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
When i saw for first time this watch i said wao its more beutiful tan a picture looks like a fancy watch , its very nice nice watch , i recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
my boyfriend likes this watch and i so happy if he is happe with mi present :) he said that is so good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
I received the watch and liked it very much. It looks very well built and it shines a lot! Only bad thing is that i found it heavy but the PU watchband is very nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Everything I expected and more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here