Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Men's 12084 I "Force" Collection Stainless Steel and Royal Blue Cloth Strap Watch
Amazon Vehicles Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2013
very striking watch and a great value for the money; it is huge tho, so it'll only work for good sized people; a little hard to get used to the crown and chrono controls on the "wrong" side of the watch...I keep picking it up upside down...assume that'll pass
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I wear this watch often and have only had two problems: 1. The white strap holder gets dirty quickly and can look disgusting. Fortunately most people will only see the front of the watch. I learnt my lesson. 2. Date counting is sometimes a problem with this watch and constantly has to be corrected. 4 stars is a lot for a watch with a funny name. great value for money too with the Sale on their items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Love the weight and color. The shiny chrome screams luxury. The subtle red contrast stitching and red second hand are perfect.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
Get many compliments when I wear the watch. Looks really nice on. First cloth watch i own. Looks great with jeans. I love the watch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
Great design watch with cool color combination and elegant matching band. Very reliable watch at a reasonable price. Love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
Guaranteed to turn heads with this beautiful time piece.. As a watch collector, this was more than worth the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
This is an awesome watch. Its unique look turns heads! Its great with Jeans! I'm very happy with this purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
When I received this watch I was impressed with its looks. However, within three weeks of very gentle wear the topmost push button/stem piece fell off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
I HAVE PURCHASED PLENTY OF I FORCE WATCHES AND THIS ONE HERE IS SIMPLY SHARP SHARP I LOVE IT SWEET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
AAAAA+++++, Fast Shipping, Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here