Lyft BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Dirty Heads Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on September 29, 2013
I like the look and feel of the watch for the most part, but the bezel turns so easily I often find myself having to re-center it. I can brush my wrist against my leg and it will turn. Kind of annoying if you have OCD. Also the yellow on the bezel is more like gold. I would have liked it to match the band and face color. Still, for $75 it was a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2013
Watch died and I can't return it. Very disappointed!!!! Battery replaced and it is still not working. Thank god I only paid $75.00!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
clock fully meets my expectations, this is one of the best brands in the world, the order arrived in the time specified by the seller and in perfect condition, I totally recommend it to other buyers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2014
This watch is quality but if you have a large wrist the crown is so big it makes the watch uncomfortable. Had to return it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2013
I was looking for a yellow watch when I saw it through Amazon. Mi daughters like it. So do my grandsons . Very well made at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Is not that comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
I really Love this watch!!! It has a nice readable face, non-binding band. I get lots of comments about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
I found very good the product is as it appears in the image. Thank you. 100% recommended, good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
Works good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here