Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 32 reviews
on February 5, 2014
I had ordered this watched and had it grouped with another item i had ordered during the same time. When the package arrived, the box was sealed as i always get from amazon. However, when i opened the box, to my astonishment, the watch box was present with all the warranty and other documents in it, except THE WATCH. The other product in the same box seemed to be just fine. When i bought the product, it was being sold by GEM Products. Beware, you might get such a surprise as well. Thankfully i got a refund for what i had paid for. I hate this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
This watch is ok but is prone to scratches that you cannot get off the watch. The battery also dies fairly quickly but other than that good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
The watch is a nice shade of gold. The body of the watch is pretty heavy. The links are pretty light in comparison to the rest of the watch. The display is nice and overall it's a decent watch for the price paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Very nice watch. This is my 3rd watch I've purchased as my daughters have taken the last two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2013
scraped all the gold off of the wrist. not worth it at all. unsatisfied, buy a fossil watch. better quality.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
I have been a Seiko Watch person for years. The quality, looks and style of this watch is far Superior! Much beter than Seiko! Thank You Invicta! I have since ordered 3 others and am equally impressed! I am now a true Invicta Customer for Life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2017
Beautiful works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2012
I have quit a few Invicta watches and this one is the most recent purchase. It is somewhat heavy. It is beautiful and looks like a much more expensive watch. Great attention to detail. Keeps perfect time and is a joy to look at. Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
Purchased this watch for my brother and he LOVED it! The Gold is not over kill and the design of the watch is very casual. He owns a couple of Invicta watches and he says this one goes with anything, he wears it all the time.

Also, Amazon is THE BEST place for bargains on Invicta watches!!!
Fast shipping too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Looks absolutely amazing. I get compliments on this watch all the time! The price is extraordinary. I am not a collector, so I don't know how precise/real it is but so far it is perfectly functional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here