Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on December 12, 2011
I ordered this watch expecting superior accuracy because it is described as a chronograph. I have had to keep resetting the time from day one and it kept lagging behind. It is a fabulous looking timepiece, but it did not perform as promised. Too bad, I had to return it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2011
Very good product, I don't have a problem with this watch, it exceed my expectations. I will refer Invicta to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
Every Invicta watch I have bought at this price point with the gold plating is not worth the money. The gold plating wears off at the band and clasp area after a week of wearing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2014
This is a very beautiful watch....bought this as a gift for someone....they loves it....great price for this watch. I will recommend buying this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2015
That watch looks more expensive than I paid for it. Very beautiful watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
Well made and easily adjusted to my size. Another great amazon purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
Great timing, great price, great quality, I love it!!! 😁😁😁😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
Nice watch. I gifted this to my Father and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
Great deals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
otimo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here