Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on March 5, 2014
I bought this watch for my boyfriend so that he could have an everyday watch. He says it is incredibly comfortable and it looks great on him. It feels durable, but it still has the classy Invicta style.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
The watch is excellent.The rubber band takes some getting used to but overall I am pleased with the purchase.I like the dial.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
My husband loved this watch. But it had stopped working, such a shame, I would replace it but it is no longer available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
my husband is a watch fanatic and a big fan of invicta. bought him this for valentines day and he just told me that he has to reset it everyday..past the return date so now i am stuck with a slow watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2014
It's a really nice simple watch to have. I liked it in the pics shown even like it the more in real time. I just hope the rose gold rim don't change colour father a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Awesome watch for the $, a must buy!
RdR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Excelente producto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
nice watch and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here