Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 334 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 366 reviews
on December 11, 2017
I love it. Christmas present for my husband. Hope he loves it 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2017
Uff nice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2017
Received my Invicta 17203 AVIATOR yesterday and I was impressed. I have been collecting watches for 17 years and I had always admired the Invicta's appearance in the store watch cases, but this is my first Invicta purchase. I was not sure what to expect given the great price point, I have bought watches for much larger sums of money that didn't look or feel as solid as the Invicta. However, I was very satisfied with this purchase. It feels like a tank and looks even better then the picture, although it is much bigger then my previous watches I did not feel that it was to heavy on the wrist, nor did it look to big. Only time will tell regarding its time keeping ability and its quality, I will update if I run into any issues.

Like most, given the price point, I questioned the watches quality and authenticity, but some simple google searches show that these watches do not ever sell for the large MSRP that is advertised. Even the Invicta website directs you to the Invicta store which sells these watches for 50%-75% below MSRP.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Excelente 👍🏼
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Great condition, excellent buy. Extremely happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Great looking watch with a large band that can fit a large wrist like mine. I will not have to order any extra links on this watch.

simple to operate as it works like many of the other invicta watches I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2017
Absolutely love it !!!! Could not be happier. Can't wait to buy my next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 3, 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 1, 2017
The watch look was fantastic and the price was even better, nice weight a little bit big on the wrist but easily adjusted I always eenjoyed invicta style and looks plus it was loaded with many features and it also looked exactly like the picture and it appears to be extremely well-built
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse