Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 53 reviews
on July 16, 2017
this watch is so sick! awesome bling at a reasonable price! I love Invicta products, this is my third one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
I love the watch , it is very Rolex looking but the pins in the watch can jam out if you accidentally knock against something really hard if you not careful . I like the watch design , at first looks flashy , expecially the gold ; but it's actually very fitting with any kind of clothing .
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
This is a very attractive diver style watch with chronograph functions. It has a quartz movement and seems to be very accurate. The size is exactly what I prefer in a watch (44 mm) and the fit and finish are very good. All of the stop watch functions work perfectly. The watch is very comfortable to wear. I have several other Invicta watches and have had good luck with these timepieces. The price was excellent. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
The watch arrived on time, in perfect condition, exactly as described aesthetically and functionally. It's a substantial, heavy timepiece - really feels like you're wearing something. The bracelet is large enough to accomodate a VERY large wrist - I had to have 3 links removed for a decent fit. It keeps time perfectly (so far) and the chronograph portion functions as described. The gold-tone hands against the black dial offer a high-contrast view - I can read it fine without my reading glasses. A couple of quirks: the 1/10 second stops after 1 full minute, but keeps running internally; When you stop it for an intermediate or elapsed time reading, it goes directly to where it should have been had it kept running the whole time. Also, the reset process can take a little while to complete because the hand on the second dial goes backwards 1 complete revolution for each tick the minute dial shows until the hand on the minute dial returns to 0. Reset is an automatic process in that you do not have to continually hold a button - just 'push and release', and it does its thing. It's a beautiful watch at a great price, and I'd recommend it to anyone in the market for such a timepiece.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
I was worried that the face would be tiny but it was actually bigger than expected and I am a big guy and the links were perfect maybe should take one out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
My husband love this watch! Took it scuba diving and worked just as advertised! Great looking, too!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Very nice watch. I would recommend it to anyone. Especially for the price. You can't even get a G-shock for this price. Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
It Is beautiful , i will buy another model later
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
very beautiful watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse