Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on December 27, 2013
Not a bad watch for the price just not for me, what attracted me to this watch was the large dial numbers but the day and date are so small I would have to carry a magnifying glass around with me (but I should know what day it is anyway I am not that old yet). And what is Tritnite night glow there is absolutely nothing that glows in the dark. The crystal seems to be some fancy named plastic and when the light hits it just right you see all the scratches and blemishes on the underside.I do however like the strap. That being said,
this watch is probably better suited for someone younger and I will give it to my 16year old granddaughter . It's just not for me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
I really like this watch. However, the watch that I ordered came with a dead battery and the jeweler could not open the case to replace the battery. The band is a bit thin for the size of the watch. Unfortunately I had to return the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
Great size and cool look. Love it except for the little chain that holds the cap on the time adjust dial.
I took it off and like it better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2014
My fiancee enjoy's his watch.....and it was package correctly...Its a nice watch..I will advise any woman to buy for there man..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
It fits perfectly, easy to operate and great looking. Keeps very accurate time and is easy to read. Just love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
Great product,better the i'm expected..Look elegant and confortable...My son love it and enjoy...Is high quality material watch....I'm recomended 100% .....Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
Very good value for this watch. All packaging, certificates, manuals were in order. The watch seems to keep accurate time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
Good looking watch. East to read. Fashionable. The ideal gift for your husband and sons.My husband was very pleased with his fathers day gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
It is a great wash is a medium size perfect for my husband, he love it! The perfect Chistmas present for him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
great look gave it to my son and I most likely will purchase another for myself I would recommended this watch to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here