Lyft Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 121 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 123 reviews
on July 2, 2017
Beautiful watch for such a great price. My husband loved it for Fathers Day! When we got it sized the jeweler though we paid $250 easy for it and his jaw dropped when I told him the price.

I love Invicta watches. They hold up well and have a timeless look. I'm glad I was able to get a killer deal on this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
This watch looks exactly as it does in the picture. It is better than I hoped it could be. I love it. Everything works fine. I took it to a jeweler to have it sized and he couldn't compliment me enough on what a nice watch it was.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
As usual, this Invicta model as any others is very good, reliable and stylish. I would recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
It was much better then, what I expected. It much cost less the other Invicta watches I have but it looks better. I collect watches and this watch I absolutely love.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Invicta makes High Quality / High End Watches, very Beautiful and elegant, best than Seiko, Casio and other popular brands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
AS advertised . Great quality.
I had a lot of nice comments on this watch.
For the price I don't mind wearing it everywhere. Even doing odd jobs around the house, it doesn't scratch and always looks like new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2017
Perfecto
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
Great watch. Had it for 3 months now and can't complain. I have received many compliments on it and my brother-in-law considered buying it when he saw mine. It isn't as nice as my titanium Citizen but I could buy 6 of these for the same price. I would recommend this product to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
I have several Invicta watches but I tend to wear this watch most of the time. It looks cool, and its larger size is what I like about it the most. It keeps time, and after I had the wristband sized to fit me, it fits like a glove. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse