Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop STEM Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy Despicable Me 3 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Save $50 on All-New Fire HD 10. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 20, 2017
I got this for my husband for father's day, and he absolutely loved it. Beautiful quality, and not as huge as some of invicta's other watches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
Another great watch by Invicta! Fits perfect, nice sturdy leather strap, all hands work perfect. I have baby wrist so might look bigger then it actually is.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
The watch is gorgeous. A great mix of simple and stylish. The blue hands also pop and look really nice. Bought it almost a year ago and no defects whatsoever so far - very durable watch.

Only gripe is if its quiet you can hear it ticking, but its a minor issue.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
A great style and the blue dials make it a little different. It is comfortable, easy to set, and so far has been very reliable. I'm not sure if I'm a fan of the strap yet. It looks great, just a little tough to clasp. All in all, for the money, a really nice watch.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Nice watch for $50. I like it quite a bit. The band is pretty awful though in my opinion. It is very stiff and the white stitching looks tacky. Spend $10-$15 on an all black leather band and the watch really pops. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
Gave as a gift and needed to return as the watchband was a bit "stiff" and hard to open and close. But, the watch itself is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I just got this product in the mail about an hour ago and was completely blown away. I received it as a birthday gift and could not have wanted anything else in the world. All the functions work correctly if you skim through the manual prior to messing around with the crown. Not very heavy so you don't feel like you're strapped to a brick but it has a rather medium-large face to show off all the beatiful design. Very satisfied with the purchase would definitely recommend this to anyone who enjoys watches.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
Nice size and great watch. Also dials glow in the dark which is a nice surprise.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2015
Absolutely love this Watch wish the leather band was a bit longer other than that a beautiful timepiece

I get compliments on this all the time and i know people think i paid much more for it then i actually did

Great Price, Great Watch,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse