Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on December 15, 2016
is not the original and the bracelet came damaged
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I bought this watch over a year ago. It was one of the best watch purchases I have ever made . Although it is a little big to wear to work it is on my wrist almost every day. People always ask about it and I always catch people starring at it. It fits amazingly well . Get one . You will not be sorry.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I gave this to my husband for his birthday (he has quite a collection of watches) and he was thrilled. It has a bigger, eye-catching face that seems to be so popular right now. I checked the retail price and was astounded at the great, low price that Amazon offered. Once again Amazon was a great place to shop!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
It was a anniversary gift for my husband. We can't stop looking at the watch. He says he is very pleased with the gift. Thanks amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2014
wow the watch is awesome i love it. thank you amazon. i love your fast service and beautiful items you have. look forward to doing alot more business with you guys keep up the good work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Its the best
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
SIGNATURE PERFECT PRODUCT !!!!! I FIND it looks good it will give the executve look am going for , a product that is high in quality
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
amazing watch if you are debating whether or not the price is worth it as i was, Dont because it is eye catching and perfect for a pricey look but not overly flamboyant or flashy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I bought this watch for my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it. Shipping was fast and the packaging is amazing. Great Buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
Very good
But
Big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse