Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on January 15, 2016
I love this watch and I get many compliments on it. Actually I damaged the first one and I immediately order a second one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I have several watches including a Rolex. Rolex wanted $6K to update their product. This a an attractive watch with an expensive appearance. It has an aura of sophistication.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
Love it, complemented frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Came in the mail quick and exactly what I wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Good product. Great price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
Bought this item as a gift. The receiver really loved it and so did I. It was delivered on time and the quality and condition of this product pleases me. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Thank you , I t's big watch and looks so cool! Great and looks so cool for my Father's Day gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
the product is very expensive ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2015
nice watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
El Reloj lo recibi defectuoso,: EL SECUNDERO SE DETIENE AL COMPLETAR UNA VUELTA , REQUIRIENDO SER AGITADO PARA COMPLETAR OTRA VUELTA Y VOLVERSE A DETENERSE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse