Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on January 7, 2013
Bought for a friend - this is the perfect watch for a teenage girl (and many others of course)
Invicta quality and style.... works great - weighs practically nothing - and stylish too!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
I really love this watch perfect color perfect fit you can wear all day and you dont notice love the price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Product as promised. Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Doesn't look good as i expected, was a lil disappointed since I thought it ws more pretty. Its okay though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
You would probably get MORE reviews if you didn't require a narrative for every item purchased..
Make it like a survey where you just "tick" numerical values..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Cheap plastic band. Afraid to wear it because it keeps coming undone. Wanted to use it for diving but it has unstapped every time I dive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2012
The watch is beautiful, and a lovely pink. However, the watch is too big and will easily slip off my wrist if I'm not careful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse