Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on November 25, 2015
I just got it today it's so beautiful, and it comes with really nice box.I can't wait to wear it when I go to work.I highly recommend it to others great price and worth it
review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 10, 2017
Very nice face is not too big love it
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 19, 2017
This was a bday gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Great as a gift and I highly recommend it. This is her second Invicta now and she likes the brand. The band is kinda long so you do have to take of a few links, but besides that no reason not to get this watch. Nothing more to add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2016
Well I went on a cruise 2013 and I Invicta watch a cruise so I bought it for my daughter so I asked my other daughter if she wanted one she say no but over the years she wear her the watch more than her younger sister and see if I can find it Amazon looking through all those watches I did find it that's why I decided to buy it for her I have about twenty nine and Victor already and maybe I need a couple of more beautiful watch she's very happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2017
Beautiful watch. Absolutely loved the design, however I had to return it because it was too large for my wrist. Purchased a small one instead. I would have been too heavy for every day wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2017
I know my Wife will Love this watch on Her Birthday July 21
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2017
I have to take it some place to get the links out. That's sort of a pain, but it's pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2017
Excellent...great watch. Tks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2017
Too heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse