Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Invicta Women's 14369 Angel Analog Display Swiss Quartz Rose Gold Watch
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer power_s3 power_s3 power_s3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 27, 2015
My wife loves this gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
Love, Love, Love, my new watch. First day I wore it to work I received numerous compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
The watch is nice and it works with no problem at all. I wear this watch almost everyday at work. It is very attractive and I had received compliments from my office mates and my customers. I hope the rose gold color will not change in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
Really big, really bold! The pink face with the rose gold is so nice!! Had 5 links taken out, I have a small wrist - love love love!! Has a screw down crown, unscrew to adjust the hands!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
I absolutely LOVE this watch! I have nothing but good things to say about it. I would definitely recommend getting one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
This watch is a classic. It tells who u or and what ur about it got eyes watching ur hand every time you make a move.its just that obvious. It speak for it self.slot of complement. Thanks again INVICTA.I LOVE your styles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
This is my first Invicta and I am a big fan. I started buying them for my husband and he is starting a collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
It looks to be a nicely finished watch, with high quality materials. It looks better than the pictures. It is luxurious. I'm glad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
Plenty of room in the bracelet. I will have to have a link or two taken out of mine. It has a large face making it very easy to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Love it! Very good looking watch. Quite large but still very feminine. Received several compliments the first time I wore it. Would definetly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here