Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Ritter PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Size: 20 oz.|Change
Price:$17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on April 14, 2017
I love ION Products. Natural 3C/4A. I only do wash and go's for the most part. My hair was heat damaged and this brought my curls back to life after only the 1st use. I used weekly, overnight after washing my hair. After my hair healed from heat and color damage. I used as instructed, weekly. I have high porosity dense hair and live in a dry climate so this is a huge part of my life now! I use all the ION products!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
Fantastic product. I use after bleaching to get my hair back to normal.

Don't use on hair that's already strong and healthy - it will make your hair greasy and tacky. On damaged hair, it works wonders to restore softness and strength.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
I love the ION products but the shipping charges (in Amazon) seem disproportionate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
You will not find a better reconstructor. Simply wonderful smell is amazing , not heavy perfume smell, clean lovely smell. Helps hair be strong. Thank you Ion and Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2017
WORKS GREAT ON PROCESSED HAIR, MAKES IT FEEL NICE AND SOFT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Love this stuff!! No residue as long as you use it in place of Conditioner and only leave on for directed 10 minutes max. Bought a sample packet and had to buy large bottle. Price is reasonable too....compared to all the other products the Hair Salons push on you. 5 stars for sure :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
parabens - returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2016
Let's just sat I've bleached my hair 3 times in one month, my hair is a little dry, but not fried and so far this has worked well, but I'm only a quater of the way done with the bottle so I'll update again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
It was really watery - it did not did not make any difference and seemed to make my hair a little more dry. I am disappointed in this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
It is my first time using this product, and I am pleased. Although I expected the product to leave my hair as soft as conditioner normally does, it definitely moisturizes my hair. I use this product twice a week, and my hair has a wonderful shine and looks hydrated. Follow the directions, you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here