Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Iron Man 3 - The Official Game
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 2, 2013
This game not bad lot of flying around destroying objects,even though I just
started playing the game,I recommend it if you like iron man!on kindle fire it
works great,no problems what so ever check it out
11 comment| 1,499 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
This is a great game. The graphics are top-quality and the controls are responsive. Parts of the gameplay reminds me of Temple Run, so if you enjoy that game, this one should be right up your alley. I absolutely recommend this game.
0Comment| 120 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
this game is way better than temple run it is very hard and challengeing but very good look no more for a temple run like game
0Comment| 128 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2013
If you love iron man and war machine this is for you it has lass ers . Explosions, machine guns etc. So this is totally awesome gems are easy to earn and gets progressively harder. But not to hard it does require an extra download but is worth it!
0Comment| 1,334 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
pick this up for a great free game on your kindle. only concern is level of difficulty for my younger son who really wants to play it
0Comment| 139 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
This is a pretty fun game. Lots of flying, blowing things up, action. Challenging but not so much you can't deal. Lots of cool suits too unlock although I wish each suit had its own specialized special move. But excellent game for a free download.
0Comment| 102 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
This game is a type of Temple Run-ish kind of game, except this has enemies,
A.I.M. enemies. Most are easy.
The reason I play this game a lot is because:

1) The game is exceptionally fun.
2) The graphics are AMAZINGLY nice (The game takes up about 0.8 GB
3) This game has daily challenges (as most games of this sort do) that are actually bosses.

The missions are partly challenging, but are very rewarding.

If you are an Iron Man fan, this is the game for you. If not, you could try it (you would like it) but could end up deleting it because of space problems. My Fire HD has 16 GB of space, so I have got memory to waste.

Thanks for reading! :D

WARNING: HIGHLY ADDICTIVE
0Comment| 171 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
I love this game because you can get all the cool armors. I like the shotgun the best out of all
0Comment| 78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
This is one of the best hero games! There's just something about playing as Iron Man that keeps you playing and playing. The graphics and sounds are great. This is one you need to get!
0Comment| 154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
it not that bad of a game iron man armors are pretty awsome it is a game that I would tell my friends to download on to any device be aneroid kindle ect
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse