Kindle Price: $5.99

Save $4.00 (40%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1) by [Meader, Kate]
Kindle App Ad

Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 137 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in The Chicago Rebels Series (2 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$5.99

Length: 401 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Book Awards
Browse award-winning titles. See more
click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Meader takes her readers on a breathtaking, non-stop, glorious ride. The sex scenes are lyrically written with fresh, descriptive prose... Readers will love the relationship between Remy and Harper, and will be excited for the next story [in the Chicago Rebels series]."  (RT Book Reviews, Top Pick (4 1/2 stars))

"[A] heart-stealing opener to the Chicago Rebels sports contemporary series... Meader's strength is creating characters who live, breathe, and jump off the page... The mix of sexual tension and emotinal decisions will lead Meader's series launch to many a keeper shelf." (Publishers Weekly (starred review))

"A charming hero who's sexy as sin and a smart, fierce heroine who gives him a run for his money? Yes please! I couldn't turn the pages fast enough."  (Kimberly Kincaid, USA Today bestselling author )

"Meader's signature firefighter heat transfers flawlessly to the world of high-stakes ice hockey in her hot as sin Chicago Rebels series." 
  (Gina Maxwell, New York Times bestselling author )

"Remy and Harper start the Chicago Rebels off with serious sizzle!"  (Abby Green, USA Today bestselling author )

“Meader’s writing is always impeccable, but she outdoes herself with this stellar contemporary romance. Flawless from start to finish, with smart dialog, sizzling sex scenes, and the perfect amount of sweet moments.” (New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne )

"Kate Meader + hockey = two of my most favorite things!" (Pretty Sassy Cool)

"Cajun and a hockey player? Can you get any sexier?"  (About That Story)

"Not even halfway through the year I think I've found my favourite romance of 2017." (Love is a State of Mind)

"Splendidly characterized." (Publishers Weekly (A Most Anticipated Book of Fall 2017))

From the Author

The puck's about to drop on a brand new series . . .

I'm so excited to tell you all about IRRESISTIBLE YOU, the first book in my new hockey series, the Chicago Rebels about three estranged sisters who inherit their late father's failing hockey franchise. Eldest daughter, Harper, expected to rule the Rebels outright and is none too pleased at having to share with the half-sisters she hardly knows. But then her father always had a twisted sense of humor.

This ice queen needs a good melting--and who better than Remy DuPre, a laid-back Cajun center who knows how to burn things up both on and off the ice? Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips' Chicago Stars and Rachel Gibson's Chinooks Hockey will love this stubborn couple and their funny, sexy, enemies-to-lovers romance.

xoxo
Kate

The Chicago Rebels series


0.5 IN SKATES TROUBLE (Ford and Addison)
1. IRRESISTIBLE YOU (Remy and Harper)
2. SO OVER YOU (Vadim and Isobel) - December 2017
3. UNDONE BY YOU (Dante and ???) - March 2018
4. HOOKED ON YOU (Bren and Violet) - May 2018

Product details

  • File Size: 1973 KB
  • Print Length: 401 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1501180886
  • Publisher: Pocket Star (August 14, 2017)
  • Publication Date: August 14, 2017
  • Sold by: Simon and Schuster Digital Sales Inc
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01NCZOFMG
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #20,871 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Ice Hockey
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars
Literary Fiction
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on August 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Irresistible You (The Chicago Rebels Series Book 1)