Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Plus  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 4,129 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 5,214 reviews
on February 25, 2016
Here I am again, I was skeptikal about this product but I went from a "FLAT ASS" TO "that ASS" don't think twice and purchase it! You will love it!
review image
44 comments| 287 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
This does work but slowly, if you want immediate results this isn't for you, but if your patient and attentive to measurements then you will be satisfied
review image
0Comment| 148 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and I've noticed my booty becoming rounder and plump. My boyfriend notices it too! and other family members buy this product it works. I also bought the pills I'll be taking those for a even better result!!!! I've search online for a great product and I'm glad I purchased IsoSensuals its a great product line.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
It didn't hurt! Some squats & this fluffed me up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
Love this. I told my husband they prob get sued one day for whatever habit forming ingredient that must be in it.I seriously PHEENE for this scent and instant feeling of added depth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2017
Have been using for 3wks so far my skin feels smooth but not much change yet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2017
Great product so far, it has only been couple weeks and I saw changes already, I'll update it after a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2017
I am almost finished with one bottle of IsoSensuals Curve , and i have to admit ; i have seen a difference.. a difference that I am happy with which is why I am going to continue using this product- it really does work. I have started to see results after one week- my Butt started looking fuller, and rounder. It definitely wasn’t a waste of money for me. I wasn’t disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2017
Super fast delivery. Have only been using it for a few weeks so no miracle results yet. Will return with update to review.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Nothing yet. I doubt this will work but I will give it some more time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse