Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by recordarchives
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Great CD in original case with insert and original artwork.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Italian Recorder Concerti

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, December 21, 1993
"Please retry"
$16.20 $2.45

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Con in c, P440: First Movt: Allegro Con Molto
  2. Con in c, P440: Second Movt: Largo
  3. Con in c, P440: Third Movt: Allegro Assai
  4. Con in F: First Movt: Allegro
  5. Con in F: Second Movt: Siciliano
  6. Con in F: Third Movt: Allegro Assai
  7. Con in C, P78: First Movt: Allegro Non Molto
  8. Con in C, P78: Second Movt: Largo
  9. Con in C, P78: Third Movt: Allegro Molto
  10. Sinf Terza De Con Grosso: First Movt: Vivace
  11. Sinf Terza De Con Grosso: Second Movt: Adagio
  12. Sinf Terza De Con Grosso: Third Movt: Andante
  13. Sinf Terza De Con Grosso: Fourth Movt: Adagio
  14. Sinfonia Terza De Con Grosso: Fifth Movt: Allegro

Product Details

  • Audio CD (December 21, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Asv Living Era
  • ASIN: B0000030NU
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #978,697 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By A Customer on September 14, 1999
This is my favorite baroque CD!! I love the Concerto in C Major for Sopranino. Harvey has got the tempos just right, and really expresses the moods of the different movements wonderfully. This is a must-have for anyone interested in baroque recorder.
Comment 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category