Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14

on May 8, 2017
The book has been adopted by our school book club as a must-have follow on to 'Itch'. Maybe the 3rd book will follow in due course....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2015
My daughter loves this series!!! She is almost 12. Combines science and learning and adventure. The first book in the series was necessary reading in English and she ate it up. They all were supposed to read at the same pace with the class but she kept reading ahead because she loved it so much. She is ready for the next book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2014
My son (10) tore through this book. It's great to see the power of good writing in action. Itch Rocks contains some fun scary passages, that are very descriptive, these resonated greatly with my boy (and there is a nice cast of bad guys) - There was lots of talk around the dinner table about Itch. Then he ran away to read more. Simon Mayo delivered the rocks. A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 9, 2014
Any fan of fast past stories, intellegent characters and outwitting the bad guys will enjoy this book. Be careful. My fourth grader has already started collecting samples from the periodic table of elements thanks to this book. I'm sure your reader will want to start their own collection too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2016
This book series was recommend by Jason Issacs on his Twitter account. My daughter loves this series. It should have received more attention from book readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 21, 2016
Bought for my granddaughter. She loves these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2015
My 11 year old son loves these books. It kept his heart racing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 13, 2014
I loved itch and itch rocks. They are great books to read if your ten to twenty years old! I hope Mayo makes itch a trilogy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2015
Couldn't put it down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2013
Flowerdew is sooooo evil and messed up!!!! The team are awesome. And the Coles family are fine. They like their new house by the blown up golf course.
If you like a bit of science, explosions, guns and psychopathic crazy people this is the second book for you. (The first book is the first book: Itch. 😋
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here