Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Itoya Art Portfolio Photo Album (Holds 240 4 inch x 6 inch Photos)
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
30
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 18, 2014
I'm spending a lot of time making order of my old photos stashed in boxes and this works great. I use some of the other Itoya Art Portfolios for my 5x7 and 8x10s and I could find them in several stores, but those holding 4x6 are harder to find. This is a great way to protect and it's not a bulky as many of the albums I had.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
I purchased this to store my art postcards. The only thing that would make it better would be clear backing so I could see the back of the postcard. I wanted an album that was more than just a binder with plastic sheets & that is why I chose this one, but I do wish it came with clear pages.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2013
This allbum holds a lot of photos - I usually make 4x6 trial pictures before making larger ones. I can keep the small ones here until i use them in greeting cards or in other ways.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Lasts long, durable, holds enough pictures. I order this every year when I print the year's worth of pics. Never fails me!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
High-quality...

Durable...

Professional...

I love this brand, and I recommend it highly to a amateurs and professionals alike.

Start a portfolio today!! It is fun!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
I love and love the album. I always didn't like the journey space of the other albums because I like to move pictures around. but this album was perfect for me. the only thing I wish the producer had done more is more different kind of colors available.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
This was the perfect format for vacation photos. I have an assortment of sizes as well for other photography. Always happy with their quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2014
I got a good deal on getting 100 4x6" pictures, but I needed a place to put them. The photo envelope in which they arrived wasn't appropriate for casual viewing. A nice photo album seemed like the way to go. I found this one listed on Amazon and gave it a shot. It works great for me. I put all the landscape-aligned pictures in first and then the portrait-aligned ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
What can I say, it's not Dolce and Gabana, but it has qualitative features. Overall, great storage and a space saver.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2013
Works great for holding 4x6 photos of ex employees at my job. Would definitely order this item again. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here