Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on September 28, 2013
Ok this is my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE song next to its tie, Radioactive, also by Imagine Dragons:3 lol so it's a bit apocalyptic and alternative rocking and it gives it that rare, unique quality of the champions. If you really listen to the lyrics, and take the words to heart, your soul will be truly touched. It's inspirational, telling you to never give. But it tells you in a confident, cool way without sounding cheesy, so ya great blend:) I also recommend other songs by Imagine Dragons, One Republic, etc. Etc.... and you may think I'm a crazy delusional psychopath but while writing this report, I was listening to the song. XD lol
Anyway, thanks for your time, and I hope this rating was helpfull:3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
Classic Song added to my Library
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Great album !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
A modern rock song with lyrics and rhythm that are little bit different but very good. Well-done vocals and instrumentation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Great album. Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Great download of a great song. Needed it for a graduation video montage for our son and it worked great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2013
It's a very good song worth the money. I didn't know it was made by imagine dragons at first but after I saw this I knew. Great song. Imagine Dragons are awesome! My favorite music group. Great song. Love it!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2016
I love the song's flow and how much it makes me feel at peace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
One of the best groups I heard in a long time. This one of the best songs they have made and I can see many other songs like this being made from them.. They are simular to groups like Cold Play and 3 Doors Down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.69
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here