Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on June 13, 2014
Tons of pages, but needs supplements to make it more understandable. I thought this would help get a few things I might be missing. Just made things more confusing for the most part. Got another $38.00 figured out, so I guess it was worth while since it made the book free and then some?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2012
My wife decided to go into business for herself recently, and I think this book will do some good as it should be able to keep her from having to come to me every five seconds. I have an older version of this as well as one other by Barbara Weltman, and they were both very informative and easy to get through. If you own a small business, or would like to, I highly recommend reading this book. You will be glad you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2012
My father recommended this book when my husband opened his own business. The book answers so many questions that I had as far as tax deductions, filing receipts, tax rules, etc. It was a tremendous help to me in organizing my receipts for my tax preparer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
Gives you what you need in an easily searchable format. Good for someone starting up a small business, or wants to become more involved in the tax planning for an existing business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
This book is jam packed with information that is easy to understand and follow. I would recommend it if you are looking for a book that can help you take legitimate deductions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
This is a well written, easy to understand tool. I would recommend any current version to anyone interested in the topic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
This book was very useful to me. It helped me understand what I could legally do as a small business owner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Great seller, excellent product, fast delivery. Would reorder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here