Buy Used
+ $3.69 shipping
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item is very good condition.Ship from Japan, the delivery time is about 14-30days. We are unable to confirm or guarantee the availability bonus items and OBI, for Used item. Sometimes, there is a case where there is a seal mark of rental CD in Japan. It may become sold out in the time difference because it is also sold in the store.So we will have to cancel this order in that case, please understand.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 8, 2008
$29.13 $7.74

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Kanpeki Ni Nakushite
  2. Expo Hiroshima
  3. Zoo Desire
  4. Ichigo-Musume
  5. Hanbun Ningen Damono
  6. Mononoke Dance [Album Mix]
  7. Oscillator to Arpeggio
  8. Shounen Young [Album Mix]
  9. Super Star
  10. Zizo
  11. Szczecin
  12. Ringing Bells

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 8, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Imports
  • ASIN: B0013FCOUA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #390,397 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Denki Groove Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers