Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services DrWho DrWho DrWho  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 145 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 146 reviews
on April 30, 2015
Super cute spring/summer top. The color is a little brighter than shown and was a little shorter than appearing, but other than that it's great!
review image
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Nice quality and nice material, but small. I had read other reviews that this top runs small so I ordered a larger size. I am typically an XL but I ordered a 2XL in this top...thank goodness I did...I just does fit. Overall a nice top just be sure you order up in size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
The shirt is very short in the front. The picture is a little deceiving, I thought it would have been a little longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Waay too small. Not a woman's 3x. Maybe a 16-18
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Purchased a "small" but it was too large. One star for good style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2015
Not quite as dressy as I thought, but I still like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
This shirt was much shorter than expected. I wanted a 29 inch length, as described, and I received a shirt that measured 24 inches in front from shoulder to hem.
The shirt was described as having 5-inch sleeves. The shirt I received was sleeveless.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I normally wear a medium and that's what I ordered. I loved how it fit. It's meant to be flowy which I like because it looks good tucked or untucked. The back hem is longer than the front which adds to the style. I've already washed it a few times and the threading that connects the sheer to the opaque fabric hasn't unraveled and seems strong.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Is small. But is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
I checked that this top "fits as expected" because the sizing seemed accurate, however, it is sold as a "cap sleeve" top and it is actually sleeveless.
I am 5'2" tall and weigh 118 pounds. I bought a Medium because rayon is notorious for shrinking. When I received it, the red color is rich and beautiful, and the fabric has a nice drape to it. It is also a little boxy, not fitted like the seller's photo, but I tried it on and it fit well enough. The fit is more flattering when worn with a wide elastic belt so I decided to keep it.
Before wearing it, I washed it by hand in cold water with Woolite and hung it on a hanger to dry. It looked nice when dry, but be cautioned; the dye in this RED top bleeds badly. (I can't speak to the durability of other colors...yet) I would warn you against washing it with any other colors. All in all, it's a nice top, and comfortable in our Central Florida climate. I may purchase other colors...still a little on the fence...
I would like to give this review 5 stars for how pretty this is, and how nice the fabric feels... but it's a solid 4 due to the misleading "cap sleeve" description and boxy fit.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse