Kindle Price: $9.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) by [Ryan, L.T.]
Kindle App Ad

The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 91 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 1521 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for L.T. Ryan and Jack Noble

"Jason Bourne. Jack Ryan. Jack Bauer. Now Jack Noble. For fans of political intrigue, military mystery and conspiracy Jack Noble is a perfect fit. Enough action, intrigue, and plot twists to keep you interested and turning pages. Looking forward to the next one."
"Jack Noble is Jack Reacher with a harder edge!"

"I absolutely loved this book! I might even love Jack Noble more than I love Jack Reacher (Lee Child). Yep - I'm a cop/ex-military/black ops/espionage thriller whore."

"...has the pace that us Mitch Rapp fans came to love..."

"Keep them coming, please! I'm a huge Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp (RIP VF) fan, and I see this measuring up."

"Love Mitch Rapp you'll love Jack Noble."

"Move over Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp- Jack Noble is in town! "

"Jack Noble, is a cross between Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp"

"Mitch Rapp (Vince Flynn) and Jack Reacher (Lee Child) now have a competitor."

"Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne should enjoy Jack Noble. I'm looking forward to reading the next book in the series and will begin immediately after posting this review. Great job L.T. Ryan!"

"I know how difficult it is to create a memorable character and then to create a story line suitable for that character. The last three memorable characters I discovered was Vince Flynn's, Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's, The Gray Man and R.W. Peale's Titus Pullus and now I'm pleased to say I can include Jack Noble in that group."

"May vie for my attention of Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp."

Product details

  • File Size: 3952 KB
  • Print Length: 1521 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: November 13, 2015
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B017Z1QX16
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #32,203 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Thriller Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Romance Novels
4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 stars
Mystery Books
4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on April 1, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Enthusiast: Star Warson July 16, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: The Jack Noble Series: Books 4-6 (The Jack Noble Series Box Set)