Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 97 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 113 reviews
on April 23, 2017
this movie is about a young lady that fights back from a relative that was trying to rape her,
she accidentally ended his life and now, she is sent to prison to pay for what she did,
now , she does say she is innocent , but ,so far that has meant nothing, she has to pay her dues in prison,
that could mean a lot of different things, she is good looking , so use your imagination.
so while she id going through this . her mother comes to visit and blames her for what happened to her.
she learns the hard way about prison life, but she has a real gift and it all plays out in the movie
you will see some nudity , its part of the story line, it makes since when it happens,
there is also drugs involved, so, if these things bother you, this may not be the movie for you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
This is a women prison movie. Shower scenes are standard. Sex scenes are stimulating and imaginary.

The story, to me, laughed upon Court Justice. A teen musician was nearly raped. In her struggle, she kicked away an old and drunk man whose head got hit and died instantly. A good opening? The judge did not take her words. This girl was sentenced to jail. A bad opening instead. Where was the detailed investigation on her self defense from police? This movie plays no role into it.

Inside a prison, she shared a cell with one roommate. Gangsters pushed her for same-sex. She was often beaten for not doing as told. Worst, the warden in his 50's was a rapist. She had been medically treated by a in-house nurse several times. This nurse, to me, was a bonehead. Without outside help, she tended to believe her patient's story and offered verbal help to disclose the
evil events. Guess what? In a locker room, an inmate killed this nurse from behind. Again, there was no detailed police
investigation on this murder cover-up. Ah, the evil warden continued raping his prisoners. In the last twist, he himself was arrested by the appeal board. Watch this movie to find out how.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Honestly, I just bought this movie to see the lead actress Sara Malakul Lane's nude scenes. I had seen her in other movies like Cowboys vs Dinosaurs, Jurassic City, and sharktopus and I really longed to see her show me the goods. I was not disappointed in any way, shape or form. She really went for it in this role! This movie had a good story that keep me entertained too. Great addition to my collection.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2017
Yes, it's a cheap knock off of Orange Is The New Black....but I still enjoyed it. Yes, the best part of the movie is the nudity (the lead actress is beautiful!), but I still enjoyed the story-line. You won't walk away with your mind blown, but you won't regret the time spent watching either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
After only 1 or 2 uses, disks in perfect condition, like perfect mirrors, sometimes won't play, or they freeze in the middle of watching. In the future i DEMAND better quality for my money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
Sara Malakul Lane is hot (although way older than the 17 year old she is supposed to be playing here). And she gets naked a LOT in this film. That's really the only reason worth watching this film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
As a "woman in Prison" film, it brought back memories of the films I watched on an old black & white tv, growing up in the Bronx. the major difference was that in those films, you never saw the inter-action between the inmates. I would be curious to see the Graphic Novel that this film was adapted from. All in all, it was worth viewing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I thought is was a good movie overall.The reviews I saw before I bought it did not seem all that good.But I felt is was better than I read. Not Oscar material but a decent move
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon November 18, 2014
Sara Malakul Lane has the leading role in this film as a coy young musician named Anna. Sara has an exotic & yet innocent beauty, which makes her PERFECT for this part. She is incessantly molested by her stepfather and one day accidentally kills him in self defense (this is hardly spoiler material as it happens in the opening moments of the story). As a result she is sent to prison; a grave injustice.

Like Pepper in Orange Is the New Black: Season 1, Anna wants to keep a low profile, be left alone, do her time quietly and get out. Unfortunately, also like Pepper, her stunning beauty makes her the "center of attention" in a prison where none of the other women can really compete with her lovely visage.

Such is the backdrop of the story. Sara has an exquisite body and is not shy about showing it off. It has a higher ratio of nudity than a lot of WBB movies, and in my book that's a very good thing! This is what also gears it towards being a more "mainstream" softcore women's prison flick than what ORANGE is.

If you're a fan of the WBB genre, then this 1 should be @ the top of your list. It is erotic, sexy, disturbing and alluring all in one. If you're not in love with Anna by the end of the film, then you must not be anything like me!!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse