Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on July 25, 2016
I purchased this bracelet in almost a year ago, but never had the opportunity to wear it! Almost as soon as I put it on, the beads started to fall out, bead by bead; actually almost row by row. Very pretty to look at but impossible to wear

I purchased this bracelet last year but never had the opportunity to wear it. I did put it on once, but the beads started to fall out, bead by bead, and sometimes row by row. Even tho the bracelet was very inexpensive, save your money - not worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2017
Beautiful bracelet but completely too small to be worn. Very disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
It is gorgeous and a nice wide bracelet. Love the lemon yellow and the shine and craftsmanship. It gets 4 stars because it's a little tight. It has the fold-over clasp, but it is also a stretch bracelet, yet it does leave my wrist with indents from the beads because it's about 1/2 inch too small. It's not unwearable by any means but it WOULD be if it just was a clasp bracelet without any stretch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
i received this product in exchange for an unbiased and honest review, the shipping was fast, and packaged securely in a jewerly box.it is bright, shiny and beautiful, clasp are easy to hook and stay connected, wash with soap and water if dull or dirty looking didnt turn my neck green after day of working out and is made of durable material, can be worn to dress up or down an outfit overall nice quality and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Very Cute for the price. I bought the bracelet to wear with some summer yellow items I have and when it came i was very pleasantly surprised. So much so that I am planning to get them for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding. I would recommend the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
I like the way the jewelry looks. I got this as a gift for someone whose favorite color is yellow. I hope they like it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
Love the bracelet!!! Looks just like the picture. Fits the wrist snugly but it's still fits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
I love this bracelet, I was looking for one that was yellow and this is perfect as well as being beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Perfect bridesmaid gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2014
Bracelet broke as soon as I opened the package..It also took weeks to get it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here