Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Jannona Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 11, 1997
"Please retry"
$35.99 $29.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Wish You Were Here
  2. Fergana
  3. Adolik
  4. Yor-Yorlar
  5. Ona
  6. Kungil
  7. Jannona
  8. Jorni Tark Etmang
  9. Khudo Bilar
  10. Dilorom

Product Details

Amazon's Yulduz Usmanova Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category