Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Fergie PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 8 reviews
on May 17, 2017
We got them and planted them. Then we were worried, because they just seemed to "sit"... then spring rains came and WOW! They look great and are growing nicely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
I got the box in the mail, and was surprised about the size, a good 3-4 feet tree, VERY detailed instructions for care and planting etc.

Very happy about the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Excellent. Trees are good quality with great roots. Seller communicates very well.

I planted mine last year and they survived a tough dry season. They are growing really well this spring in all of the rain we've had. I will buy these again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
Better than advertised. Trees came packed nicely and in great condition. They look healthy and well feed, with no signs of pests or disease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2012
The plant arrived well packed, and timely,..and healthy. I ordered one small plant, ....it was a wee bit smaller than I expected, but maybe that's why they sent two, instead of one....!
Very pleased with service and product. Will order again from this supplier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2013
The plant arrived sooner than expected and was very healthy looking. It has since put out a few new leaves and i am looking forward to a thriving plant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
i like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here