Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 28, 1999

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Please
  2. Fat
  3. Edge Of Dance
  4. Zero
  5. Want
  6. Japanese Tittle
  7. Water
  8. Help
  9. Nematsu
  10. Plastic Flower
  11. Exit
  12. Naked Things
  13. Start

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 28, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal/Polygram
  • ASIN: B00000JXG9
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,295,644 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Ken Morioka Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers