Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Jason Derulo: Tattoos
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ingrid Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
22
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 12, 2014
I love Jason DeRulo, and this album is truly taking it up a whole other level from JDR. LOVE LOVE LOVE the Album! "Vertigo" with Jordin Sparks is SO great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I loved this cd. the music is so good on it. every song is better than the next one. awesome
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I believe this is one of his best cd's ever!!! I highly record that you purchase this. Not only just his songs, but the ones he does with Pitbull and others are awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Awesome, love it. Was going threw a fast food drive thru and the girl said she can't wait for it to come out. I was surprised since I had it for a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2014
This got here a week early but the case was broken and it doesn't hold the CD securely. At least the CD wasn't scratched. Great music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I like! This is a GREAT CD. So glad I purchased it. Keep up the great work, Jason. From New York to Haiti and London to Taiwan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
Everything was excellent and I appreciate our exchange as agreed - I would do business with you again indefinitely -thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Good upbeat album, wish there were a few less curse words though. Jason has a beautiful voice.
I recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
I don't understand why people are saying the language was so bad, I didn't think it was bad at all. Lots of good songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Great CD, lots of variety, i really enjoyed. All of the songs. Youre not listening to the same thing over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here