Hill Climb Racing 2 BCA Month Beauty Ali: A Life Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
Jazz For Peanuts
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on March 14, 2016
I love jazz, and I love Peanut's, it's always seemed to me, that Peanuts brand of jazz simply has it's own special appeal. Music is good. I need time to listen more. I have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
Excellent selection. Imagine cartoons today if they had the class and style of jazz. Real music for active minds. My kids love it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2017
Memories of the great artist, nice and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
Since I love all things Peanuts--and David Benoit is the perfect one to play all the Peanuts music!! One of my grandson's likes it too--so I ordered two!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2015
Brings back old memories of watching the peanuts as a kid. Now I share this music with my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
All that great jazz music that you hear in the background in Peanuts cartoons all right here! Really will expand your understanding of the characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
Love listening to this tape in the morning and in the evening when I come home
I enjoy listening to it in the car as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
Long the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
Good mixture of Charlie Brown themes and tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here