BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 2, 2017
my favorite perfume. a soft floral scent that does not change once I apply it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
My all time favourite perfume. I receive lots of compliments when wearing this fragrance which is daily. :-) This really suits me, my statement perfume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
This is the wife's go to perfume. I saw other reports about counterfeit scents form Amazon sellers. She says this is the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2012
good day, the article you sent me is not shown in the photo, I sent a perfume sample, which came without lids, buttons are large amount of liquid, the truth I am not happy with the product they sent me and which is not requested and purchased through amazon.com
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Love This Fragrance- It's The Real Stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Perfectly, thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
This is a fantastic fragrance, but my review is useless because how do you describe a scent? I love it and so does my husband. It's not too "old" or too "young"! whatever that means! Sorry I can't do a better job describing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
I am not convinced this is a true product. The Color is different and the smell dissipates quicker than the bottle that a bottle from the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2017
Welcome ask for a refund of this item so I received the blank item and the fragrance effects outside the box and do not know what the reason
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse