Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 186 reviews
on August 2, 2017
my favorite perfume. a soft floral scent that does not change once I apply it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
My all time favourite perfume. I receive lots of compliments when wearing this fragrance which is daily. :-) This really suits me, my statement perfume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
I urge you not to buy this. This is not the real JPG fragrance. It's not an offensive smell, but if you want the real deal, look elsewhere. I'm disappointed because they don't accept returns. Oh well... Buyer beware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2017
This is the wife's go to perfume. I saw other reports about counterfeit scents form Amazon sellers. She says this is the real deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2012
good day, the article you sent me is not shown in the photo, I sent a perfume sample, which came without lids, buttons are large amount of liquid, the truth I am not happy with the product they sent me and which is not requested and purchased through amazon.com
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2017
Love This Fragrance- It's The Real Stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
Perfectly, thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2013
This is a fantastic fragrance, but my review is useless because how do you describe a scent? I love it and so does my husband. It's not too "old" or too "young"! whatever that means! Sorry I can't do a better job describing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2017
I am not convinced this is a true product. The Color is different and the smell dissipates quicker than the bottle that a bottle from the airport.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse