Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Jellycat Furryosity Turtle - 15"
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lindsey Stirling Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 1, 2015
The Furrosity line definitely has some of the more unique animals in the Jellycat lineup. I love their eyes especially. I have the turtle and mammoth, and will be ordering the goat soon. Definitely a high quality plush!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
Jellycat plush animals are really the best you can buy! Their quality is superb. Plus, they're much safer for little ones because the eyes are really sewn in there. The backs of the eyes are sewn deep in the toy, so it's not going to be able to be chewed off or pulled off by a small child. This frog is adorable!!!! Great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
My four year old "turtle fanatic" grandson loved being able to add this jellycat to his collection. In his own words, "Awe, it is so cute!" Everything about my purchase (selection, ordering, delivery) was quick and timely. I am a very satisfied customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
I really cannot say enough good things about jellycat stuffed animals. I mentioned in another review that they are all I will buy now. I am sure some of you know why! They are super soft, and styled so cutely! Most have a variety of different colors or textures to make them interesting, but most importantly my kids all love them just as much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
My 2 year old loves this turtle and has renamed her "Shelly". She is the perfect combination of floppiness and huggable softness. This is her favorite Jellycat along with Bashful the rabbit.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
Another awsome jellycat, looks a lot like the picture,but, only better, you really can't see from the picture how cool his shell is.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
So soft and such a unique stuffed animal. My son loves shaking him about due to his wobby neck. He also washed very well delicate and air dry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Cuter in person than on line. My daughter wanted it for her infant son and everyone loved it when she unwrapped it on Christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Looks like a turtle that very much needs a boy to hug him. Great size and texture. the recipient loved it too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
This is my newborns favorite stuffed animal out of a dozen different stuffed animals - she just stares at this one. I guess she likes turtles too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here